UTAH JAZZ SECOND HALF-HOURS

Fri March 12 • HOUSTON, 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 14 • @ Golden State, 2 p.m., NBATV

Tue, March 16 • @ Boston, 5:30 p.m., TNT

Thu, March 18 • @ Washington, 5 p.m., NBATV

Fri, March 19 • @ Toronto, 6 p.m.

Mon, March 22 • @ Chicago, 7 p.m.

Wed, March 24 • BROOKLYN, 8 p.m., ESPN

Fri, March 26 • MEMPHIS, 7 p.m.

Sat March 27 • MEMPHIS, 7 p.m.

Mon March 29 • CLEVELAND, 7 p.m.

Wed, March 31 • @ Memphis, 6 p.m.

Fri, April 2 • CHICAGO, 7 p.m.

Sat April 3 • ORLANDO, 7 p.m.

Mon April 5 • @ Dallas, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7 • @ Phoenix, 7 p.m., ESPN

Thu. April 8 • PORTLAND, 8 p.m.

Sat April 10 • SACRAMENTO, 7 p.m.

Mon April 12 • WASHINGTON, 7 p.m.

Tue April 13 • OKLAHOMA CITY, 7 p.m.

Fri April 16 • INDIANA, 1 p.m., NBATV

Sat April 17 • @ LA Lakers, 2:30 p.m., ESPN

Mon April 19 • @ LA Lakers, 8 p.m., ESPN

Wednesday April 21 • @ Houston, 6 p.m.

Sat April 24 • MINNESOTA, 7 p.m.

Mon April 26 • @ Minnesota, 6 p.m.

Wednesday April 28 • @ Sacramento, 8 p.m.

Fri, April 30 • @ Phoenix, 7 p.m.

Sat, May 1 • TORONTO, 8 p.m.

Mon 3 May • SAN ANTONIO, 8 p.m.

Wednesday May 5 • SAN ANTONIO, 7 p.m., NBATV

Fri May 7 • DENVER, 8 p.m., ESPN

Sat May 8 • HOUSTON, 8 p.m.

Mon May 10 • @ Golden State, 8 p.m., NBATV

Wed May 12 • PORTLAND, 7 p.m.

Fri May 14 • @ Oklahoma City, 6 p.m.

Sunday May 16 • @ Sacramento, TBD

Home games in CAPS


Source link